UPCOMING ENGAGEMENTS

SEPT

Sunday, September 28 - 5pm

100 Years of Nights

Choral concert with Drew University's Choral Music Intensive

with works by: Elgar, Messiaen, Poulenc, Barber, Larsen, Whitacre and DiOrio

 

 

Saturday, October 11 - 4pm

Faculty Recital: Jennifer Pomeroy, soprano: My Beautiful Enemy: Love Songs from 17th Century Italy

Guest Artist

The Concert Hall at Drew University, Madison, NJ

 

Sunday, November 2 - 10am

Faure Requiem

Soprano soloist

Presbyterian Church in Morristown, NJ

 

 

Saturday, December 6 - 6pm

Drew University Holiday Concert

featuring Handel's Messiah Part 1

Soprano soloist

The Concert Hall at Drew University, Madison, NJ

 

Sunday, December 7 - 10am

Bach Magnificat

Soprano soloist

Presbyterian Church in Morristown, NJ

 

Sunday, December 7, 3pm

Advent Season Concert

Abbey Church, Delbarton School

Morristown, NJ

 

Saturday, December 13, 8pm

A Choral Christmas (with organ and brass)

Music in the Somerset Hills Community Choir

St. John on the Mountain

Bernardsville, NJ

 

buy tickets here

 

OCT

NOV

DEC

28

11

2

7

7

6

13

2013-2014 SEASON HIGHLIGHTS

AUGUST 25-SEPTEMBER 1, 2013

PRO ORGANO RECORDING SESSIONS

RECORDING FREDRIK SIXTEN'S "CANTICLE OF THE SUN" FOR TWO SOPRANOS AND ORGAN

Skara Cathedral, Skara, Sweden​

 

 

Fall Tour with The Thirteen Chamber Choir

Concerts in NJ, VA, and NC with a recording session and Masterclass. 

*to purchase CD "To St. Cecilia...", follow link to The Thirteen Chamber Choir

 

 

Christmas concerts with The Thirteen Chamber Choir

 

 

 

Sunday, April 13 - 3pm

Requiem for the Living, Dan Forrest

The Presbyterian Church in Morristown

57 E. Park Place, Morristown, NJ

FREE ADMISSION

 

Thursday, April 24 - 10am

Friday, April 25 and Saturday, April 26 - 7:30pm

Sunday, April 27 - 2pm

The Fairy Queen, Henry Purcell

Rutgers Camden, Walter K. Gordon Theater

314 Linden Street, Camden, NJ

GENERAL ADMISSION - $12

SENIOR CITIZENS - $10

STUDENTS - $7

Sunday, May 11 - 5pm

Canticle of the Sun, Fredrik Sixten

St. John the Divine, New York City

Great Music in a Great Space series

July 6- July 20

American Bach Soloists Academy

Academy in Action performances

July 14 - 8pm

July 15 - 8pm

July 16 - 8pm

 

Public Vocal Master Class

July 19 - 3pm

San Francisco Conservatory

San Francisco, CA

ELISE FIGA, SOPRANO